asebodiet.blogg.se

Best car in drive ahead
Best car in drive ahead










best car in drive ahead
  1. Best car in drive ahead how to#
  2. Best car in drive ahead movie#
  3. Best car in drive ahead update#
  4. Best car in drive ahead tv#

So I got it of course and when I saw the update, I about fainted! It was just like the old game but better! I told my brother and we played like we did when we were young. I was pretty excited because it might have Roblox AND DRIVE AHEAD! So I looked and I thought, Yes they updated it! The updates are pretty awesome. We got in some videos for some fails! Then in 6th grade I got a phone. My brother and I had the best cars and the funniest fails. My brother introduced me to Roblox! It was fun but I still missed Drive Ahead. So for Christmas our parents gave us our own tablets! They were outdated a little but still fun. But when my dad got the Drive Ahead game, my brother and I were amazed! Pixelated, great Detail, and a 2 player game! Whenever we got the iPad that’s what we would play! But then sadly in 5 years it broke. We’d take turns with the iPad and the Tv. You see I had a brother, so sharing the iPad with him was difficult. When I was little every week if I got good grades my dad would surprise me with a new game on the iPad and I thought that was creative! He got me this game one time. The prize wheel I loved a lot and wish it could come back. I would be very appreciative if you where to change it back. Back then the prize wheel was much easier than the buying system and was easier to get cars. One final thing is I am not favoring the car buying system.

Best car in drive ahead tv#

The Delorean idea is from the fact that I have noticed other references to movies and TV shows in Drive Ahead.

Best car in drive ahead movie#

If Drive Ahead made a Delorean with some sort of time travel feature or was used as a boss (biff being the driver) it would make the game more fun in a way for Drive Ahead players who have seen all three movies of Back To The Future One, two, and three to have a movie they've seen in a game they're playing. A) a type of Lamborghini (does not matter) if Drive Ahead had a Lamborghini, it would be a fun legendary (obviously) car that would be very fun to get. A final, recommendation if you will, Drive Ahead has a lot of fun vehicles but is missing some great ones. There are HUNDREDS of them and I happen to think that they are all very fun. What I like most about this game is its massive amount of vehicles and accessories. Thank you!ĭrive Ahead is a very good and very challenging game. I have now played this game for several hours and the satisfaction of crushing your opponents face and watching their vehicle explode has never grown old. This probably is just my error, but nonetheless this game is plain fun. I see that opponents have different heads, but I just can’t figure it out.

Best car in drive ahead how to#

I don’t know if that feature is gone, or i’m just plain stupid, but I seriously cannot figure out how to change my head in the multiplayer mode for my life. The only tiny problem I have with this game is that I still don’t know how to select my head. Eventually it did bring a challenge, but not too much so that it didn’t become a fun, casual game. I fell in love with the new mechanics in multiplayer and immediately crushed the competition with the old legendary cars I had. All the new events and “cars” ( including death laser shooting rocket ships ) hooked me back in the game.

Best car in drive ahead update#

But then an update hit that I was completely unaware of, and when I did randomly return to it, I couldn’t have been more delighted. I have played Drive Ahead for a couple of years ago, and had neglected it for couple of months when I thought I had seen everything the game had to offer. Īre you enjoying Drive Ahead? Help us make more fun games like this by rating and reviewing it! You can email us at driveahead dodreams com or follow us on Facebook (). is also the creator of the multiplayer hit game Drive Ahead! Sports. Hundreds of pixel cars and levels bring endless hours of helmet-crashing two-player racing action with freak accidents! Just be careful not to wreck yourself!ĭodreams Ltd.

best car in drive ahead

How long can you reign in King of the Hill before you go kaboom? Explore exotic Mission Stadiums for amazing rewards, while avoiding hazards like robots and aliens!! Enter the Rift Riders universe to unlock powerful and exclusive rides! Challenge friends in quick-fire multiplayer fights or intense co-op challenges! The Battle Arena is THE place where undisputed champions are made! Play Drive Ahead! in multiple game modes: Time to grab the wheel and become a master car gladiator! Build your car battle team, level-up and power-up to face "Rift Riders Bosses" © out of this world. Collect over 300 cars to advance in increasingly dangerous battle arenas. Watch your head in this gladiator car fight!īattle with off-road vehicles, garbage trucks, tanks, stunt cars and more.












Best car in drive ahead